Cart 0


Sizing Chart

About This Record

Featuring 11 exclusively recorded cover songs of YBP bands covering other YBP bands, GOOD PEOPLE ROCK is an intermingling of indie renditions all wrapped up nicely on one beautiful vinyl LP. The album is available in digital and vinyl formats (the latter comes with a free digital download card). 

"What YBP has accomplished to date is inspiring and I'm thrilled to be involved in their latest project." - Dan Mangan

"I am incredibly honored to be covered by someone I respect as much as Andrew Bird. For a good cause too." - Carl Newman


  1. Andrew Bird – The Fake Headlines (The New Pornographers)
  2. Hayden – Family Tree (TV on the Radio)
  3. Elvis Perkins ft. Alec Ounsworth – Mexican Ritual (Alec Ounsworth)
  4. Whispertown – Give A Little Love (Rilo Kiley)
  5. Micah P. Hinson – Not One Bit Ashamed (King Creosote)
  6. King Creosote – Take It In (Hot Chip)
  7. Alec Ounsworth – How’s Forever Been Baby (Elvis Perkins)
  8. Keaton Henson – Take Care (Beach House)
  9. Dry the River – Satellite Mind (Metric)
  10. T E Morris – Much More Than That (Sharon Van Etten)
  11. Astral Swans feat. Dan Mangan - You Are A Runner And I Am My Father's Son (Wolf Parade)

DIGITAL BONUS TRACK: The Tallest Man On Earth – A Field of Birds (YBP Theme Song)

Mastered by T E Morris
Photographs of Shane by Megan McIsaac
Album design by Emilia Buggins 

About The Cause

Trekstock supports the practical, everyday needs of young adults living with cancer through support, age appropriate information and health and wellbeing interventions. With your help, no young adult will have to face cancer alone.

Registered Charity No. 1132421